For live detailed timing visit the Expo site

We start at 13:00 BST London time (12:00 Noon UTC ; 14:00 CEST European time; 22:00 AEST Melbourne time; 08:00 EDT US Eastern time : 05:00 PDT US Pacific Time) with an introduction from Peter Hewkin about the Microfluidics Consortium followed by a research talk entitled “Protein characterisation on microfluidic platform” from Kadi Liis Saar of the University of Cambridge

At 14:30 BST London time Professor Paul Watts will talk about the needs for drug manufacturing in Africa and how microfluidics and flow chemistry can help.

Between the talks Delegates are encouraged to visit the Exhibition area where they can go to booths hosted by:

Adhesives Research

Advanced MicroFluidics

Boston Microfabrication

Dolomite Microfluidics

Fluigent

IMT

IPGG

Microcaps

microfluidic ChipShop

Micronit

SCHOTT MINIFAB

SuSoS

Zeon